Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A
Контакты

Sports Science Conference

На русском
  • Conference 2018
  • Organizers
  • Accommodation
  • Previous conferences

Acceptance of Abstracts is finished.

Dear Colleagues!

We are pleased to inform you that the "III Russian Research and Practice Conference on the issues of Sports Science with international participation" will be held in Moscow Center of Advanced Sport Technologies" on November 14-16, 2018.

For the last six years annual conference brings together the best speakers of Russian sports science and invites leading experts from all over the world to develop international cooperation and integrate Russia into the world scientific community. The conference reasonably is one of the most important events for professionals in this field.

Topics of the sections will cover such important areas as theoretical and practical issues of physiology, biochemistry, morphology, and genetics of sports, mathematical methods and computer science in sports, sports cardiology, sports psychology, sports rehabilitation. Special attention will be paid to the problems of bringing the athlete to the peak of the form.

As a result of the conference, an electronic collection of materials will be published with the assignment of ISBN and RINC, in which materials from all thematic sections will be presented.

Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A
Контакты

Научная конференция

  • Конференция 2018
  • Организаторы
  • Место проведения
  • Предыдущие конференции

Уважаемые коллеги!

Мы рады сообщить Вам о том, что с 14 по 16 ноября 2018 года в Центре спортивных технологий Москомспорта состоится «III Всероссийская научно-практическая конференция с международным участием по спортивной науке».

Шестой год подряд конференция собирает на своей площадке лучших спикеров российской спортивной науки и приглашает ведущих зарубежных специалистов для развития международного сотрудничества и интеграции России в мировую научную среду. Конференция заслуженно является одним из важнейших событий для профессионалов в данной области.

Тематика секций затронет такие важные направления, как теоретические и практические вопросы физиологии, биохимии, морфологии и генетики спорта, математических методов и компьютерных наук в спорте, спортивной кардиологии, спортивной психологии, детской спортивной медицины, спортивной реабилитации. Отдельное внимание будет уделено проблемам выведения спортсмена на пик формы и применения современныхтехнологий в спорте.

По итогам конференции будет издан электронный сборник материалов с присвоением 13В14 и РИНЦ, в котором будут представлены материалы всех тематических секций.