Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A
Контакты

Abstract submission instructions

На русском
  • Conference 2018
  • Organizers
  • Accommodation
  • Previous conferences

Rules on submission of materials

Materials that correspond to subjects and topics of the conference will be accepted for publication. The text of the publication should explicitly identify elements of scientific novelty and practical significance. The text should end with conclusions (do not mix up with the enumeration of the results!). Author should choose one of the topics of the conference for publishing.

All submitted papers will be peer reviewed by Scientific Committee. The Committee reserves the right to reject the submitted materials that do not correspond to the profile of the conference, regardless of the extent to which they are carried out. Submissions will be published on a principle "As is". Literary editing of texts will be carried out only in cases of presence of obvious typos and misprints.

The publication materials approved by the program committee will be published in Russian (or English) in the Conference Proceedings Book, which will be assigned to the ISBN and will be indexed in the Russian Science Citation Index. The collection will be published on the sites: the scientific electronic library - http://elibrary.ru, the library of the international sport information - http://bmsi.ru/, on the Internet portal "Sports medicine" - http://www.sportmedicine.ru/, and also sent by e-mail to all registered participants of the conference.

Acceptance criteria for materials:.

Materials should be from 1 to 10 pages, A4 size, portrait orientation. Margins are set at 20 mm. The version of the text editor must be Microsoft Word 2007 and higher (doc or docx formats). Text body character size is 12, Times New Roman, spaced 1.25 cm. The line spacing is single. Numbering of illustrations, tables and formulas should be continuous. The captions should be as a separate text (should not be included in the picture).

The publication material should be presented in the following sequence (publication sample):

  • the title of the publication (bold, center horizontally, 16pt);
  • initials and surname of authors (bold in the center, 12pt), academic degree and title, e-mail (italics);
  • full name of the organization (without abbreviations), city (if the organization is more than one, then all organizations with footnotes after the authors' names are indicated, in case of coincidence of the author's work place it is necessary to specify it once for the entire group of authors) in italics;
  • annotation (in the volume of 5-7 lines), in an extremely concise form outlining the essence of the work and the results of the results - in italics;
  • keywords (up to 10 words), which carry the main semantic load in the text - in italics;
  • the text of the publication, taking into account other requirements for its design;
  • references, issued in accordance with Russian GOST R 7.0.5-2008 (Russian) style (System of standards on information, librarianship and publishing. Bibliographic reference. General requirements and rules of making).

If the publication has several authors, then in a separate file it is necessary to collect information about authors that contain the following information about each author:

  • title of publication
  • surname, forename, second name,
  • academic degrees and title,
  • occupational (name of organization and city),
  • contacts (tel., e-mail)

If the publication has one author, then information about the author can be filled out in the registration form. In this case you do not need to send information in a separate file.

Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A
Контакты

Правила подачи материалов 2018

In English
  • Конференция 2018
  • Организаторы
  • Место проведения
  • Предыдущие конференции

Правила подачи материалов

К публикации принимаются материалы, соответствующие профилю и направлениям конференции. В тексте публикации должны быть в явном виде выделены элементы научной новизны и практической значимости. Текст должен завершаться выводами (не путать с перечислением результатов!). Каждая публикация должна быть отнесена автором к одному из направлений конференции.

Все представленные материалы публикаций будут проходить научное рецензирование. Программный комитет оставляет за собой право отклонять присланные материалы (без объяснения причин, но с уведомлением автора), несоответствующие профилю конференции, имеющие недостаточную научную или практическую значимость, либо выполненные с явными нарушениями требований к оформлению или на низком литературном уровне. Публикуемые в сборнике материалы будут помещаться в формате «как есть», литературное редактирование текстов будет выполняться только в случаях явных опечаток и описок.

Материалы публикаций, одобренные программным комитетом, будут опубликованы на русском (или английском) языке в сборнике материалов конференции, которому будет присвоен ISBN и он будет индексирован в РИНЦ (российский индекс научного цитирования). Сборник будет опубликован на сайтах: научной электронной библиотеки - http://elibrary.ru, библиотеки международной спортивной информации - http://bmsi.ru/, на интернет-портале «Спортивная медицина» - http://www.sportmedicine.ru/, а также разослан по электронной почте всем зарегистрировавшимся участникам конференции.

К публикации принимаются материалы объемом от 1 до 10 страниц. Формат страницы – А4 с полями со всех сторон 20 мм. Версия текстового редактора — Microsoft Word 2007 и выше (форматы doc или docx). Основной текст публикации следует набирать шрифтом Times New Roman 12pt. Отступ абзацев – 1.25 см. Межстрочный интервал – одинарный. Нумерация иллюстраций, таблиц и формул сквозная. Подрисуночные надписи должны быть выполнены в виде отдельного текста (не должны включаться в состав рисунка).

Материал публикации должен быть изложен в следующей последовательности (образец публикации):

  • название публикации (полужирным шрифтом по центру, 16pt);
  • инициалы и фамилия авторов (полужирным шрифтом по центру,12pt), ученая степень, звание, e-mail (курсивом);
  • название организации (без сокращений), город (если организаций больше, чем одна, то указываются все организации со сносками после фамилий соответствующих авторов; в случае совпадения места работы авторов нужно указывать его один раз для всей группы авторов) - курсивом;
  • аннотация (объемом 5-7 строчек), в предельно сжатой форме излагающая суть работы и полученные результаты - курсивом;
  • ключевые слова (до 10 слов), несущие в тексте основную смысловую нагрузку - курсивом;
  • текст публикации с учетом указанных далее требований к его оформлению;
  • список литературы, оформленный по ГОСТ Р 7.0.5-2008;
  • в названии файла указать, на какую секцию подается публикация.

Если публикация имеет несколько авторов, то в отдельном файле необходимо подготовить сведения об авторах, которые содержат следующую информацию о каждом авторе:

  • название публикации
  • фамилия, имя, отчество (полностью),
  • ученые степень и звание,
  • место работы (название организации и город),
  • контактный телефон и E-mail.

Если публикация имеет одного автора, то сведения об авторе указываются в форме регистрации. Присылать сведения в отдельном файле в этом случае не нужно.